دليل محركات البحث الإيطالية
 

حقائق مختلفة حيال اللغة الإيطالية 

يبلغ عدد المتحدثين بالإيطالية حوالى 60 مليون شخص منتشرين في 29 بلد، لكن هذه اللغة تستخدم بشكل أساسي في إيطاليا. وتعرف الإيطالية بأنها "لغة رومنسية" تنحدر من اللاتينية القديمة كالإسبانية والفرنسية. وتنسب الإيطالية بشكل كبير إلى تاريخ الفن ونظرية الموسيقى. ذلك أن العديد من الفنانين المشهورين أصلهم إيطالي. كما أن الإيطالية هي اللغة الرسمية لإيطاليا ولجزء من سويسرا أيضاْ.

أما في ما يخص الاعمال، فإن الإيطالية هي واحدة من اللغات الست الأبرز في الإتحاد الأوروبي وهي مستخدمة بشكل كبير في الأعمال التجارية وليس فقط في أوروبا بل على الصعيد العالمي. وتمثل إيطاليا العدد الاكبر من الناطقين بالإيطالية ولذلك فهي تمثل الأسواق الإيطالية إلى الحد الأقصى. ويتصل أكثر من 28,8 مليون ناطق بالإيطالية حول العالم بشبكة الإنترنت، ويعيش 10 ملايين منهم في إيطاليا. كما أن الإيطالية تعد واحدة من اللغات العشر الاكثر استعمالاْ على شبكة الإنترنت في يومنا هذا. إذ إن مستخدمي الإنترنت الناطقين بالإيطالية يشكلون 2,7% من مستخدمي الإنترنت حول العالم حالياْ

(مصدر: http://www.internetworldstats.com/stats7.htm).

تحتل إيطاليا والشعب الناطق بالإيطالية موقعاْ مهماْ في الاقتصاد الحديث في أيامنا هذه كما أنها تمثل جزءاْ لا يستهان به من المجتمع الأوروبي. وبالإضافة إلى دورها في المجتمع الأوروبي، فإن إيطاليا تلعب دوراْ في عدد كبير من المنظمات الدولية، والأعمال التجارية العالمية، ومنظمات أخذ القرارات العالمية، وما إلى ذلك. وعندما تقوم باستهداف السوق الدولية، من المهم جداْ أن تضمن إيطاليا والشعب المتحدث بالإيطالية.

:دليل محركات البحث الإيطالية
 
AltaVista in Italian:
http://it.altavista.com
Categorico:
http://categorico.it
Excite in Italian:
http://www.excite.it
Google in Italian:
http://www.google.it
Iltrovatore:
http://www.iltrovatore.it
Italia Business:
http://www.italiabusiness.it
MSN in Italian:
http://www.msn.it
Libero aka Arianna:
http://arianna.libero.it
Lycos in Italian:
http://www.lycos.it
Sinyseek:
http://www.shinyseek.it
Alice:
http://www.alice.it
Sussidiario:
http://www.sussidiario.it
Tiscali in Italian:
http://www.tiscali.it
Yahoo in Italian:
http://it.yahoo.com


Only websites fully translated into Italian are eligible for inclusion in the Italian Yahoo.

 


 
MSEO.com, Inc.
1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 200, Washington, DC 20036 USA
Tel: +1 (202) 787-3989 • Fax +1 (202) 318-4779 • E-mail

Italian Search Engine Directory
 
Italian Language Miscellaneous Facts

The Italian language is spoken in about 29 countries by about 60 million people all over the world but spoken primarily in Italy. Italian is known as a “romance language”, derived from antique Latin like Spanish and French. The Italian language is heavily linked with art history and music theory, as many famous artists originated from Italy. Italian is the official language of Italy and part of Switzerland as well.

When it comes to business, it is one of the major six languages in the European Union and is fairly present in business affairs not only in Europe but globally. Italy represents the highest number of Italian native speakers and therefore represents the Italian markets the most. There are over 28.8 million Italian-speaking people online worldwide with about 10 million living in Italy. Italian is one of the top ten most used languages on the internet today. Italian speaking users represent 2.7% of all worldwide internet users today (source http://www.internetworldstats.com/stats7.htm).

Italy and the Italian-speaking population hold an important place in today's modern economy and represent a significant part of the European community. In addition to its role in the European community, Italy is present in numerous international organizations, global business affairs, global decision making organizations, etc. When turning to the international markets, it is extremely important to include Italy and the Italian speaking population.

Italian search engines directory:
 
AltaVista in Italian:
http://it.altavista.com
Abacho
http://www.abacho.it/
Alice:
http://www.alice.it
Categorico:
http://categorico.it
Excite in Italian:
http://www.excite.it
Google in Italian:
http://www.google.it
Italia Business:
http://www.italiabusiness.org/
Iltrovatore:
http://www.iltrovatore.it
Lycos in Italian:
http://www.lycos.it
Libero aka Arianna:
http://arianna.libero.it
MSN in Italian:
http://www.msn.it
Sussidiario:
http://www.sussidiario.it
Sinyseek:
http://www.shinyseek.it
Tiscali in Italian:
http://www.tiscali.it
Yahoo in Italian:
http://it.yahoo.com

Only websites fully translated into Italian are eligible for inclusion in the Italian Yahoo.

 


 
MSEO.com, Inc.
1250 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 200, Washington, DC 20036 USA
Tel: +1 (202) 787-3989 • Fax +1 (202) 318-2453 • E-mail